Staff

Deanna Wood

Office Manager

ddwood@uga.edu

Deanna Wood

Shria Chess

Assistant Professor in Department Entertainment and Media Studies

schess@uga.edu

Shria Chess

Hartmut Koenitz

Assistant Professor in Department Entertainment and Media Studies

hkoenitz@uga.edu

Hartmut Koenitz

Itai Himelboim

Associate Professor & Faculty of Advertising and Public Relations Department

itai@uga.edu

Itai Himelboim

Jeong-Yeob Han

Associate Professor & Faculty of Advertising and Public Relations Department

jeonghan@uga.edu

Jeong-Yeob Han

Emuel Aldridge

Lecturer

emuel@uga.edu

Emuel Aldridge

Megan Ward

Program Coordinator & Instructor

m.ward@uga.edu

Megan Ward

John Weatherford

Lecturer

jwiv@uga.edu

John Weatherford